• YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • White Twitter Icon

Our Services

10902 Reisterstown Road 

Suite 101

Owings Mills Maryland 21117

Phone: 410-764-1133

General Email: info@driversedu.net

Other office locations

Contact Business Office

Mon - Fri: 9am - 6pm

Sat/Sun: By Appointment Only

Classroom and testing hours are as indicated on your service confirmation email.  To schedule an appointment click here for walk in hours call 410-764-1133.

Business Office

Opening Hours

 @2018 for Drivers Edu. Driving School by Sasheen Maple (Launch Websites Inc.)

Sasheen Maple
Mar 6, 2018

Expired Learners Permit

1 comment

 

Please note that if your learner's permit expires, during the time of you taking your behind the wheel lessons you will have to stop your lessons until you obtain a new permit.

 

Please note that if your learner's permit expires, or you are not able to complete or pass the required skills tests before it expires, you will be required to reapply for a new permit.  

 

To do so, please: Go to a full service MVA &

• present your learner’s permit (if expired less than 1 year) and 

• pass the vision and knowledge tests and 

• pay the required fees  

• have your parent/guardian co-sign the application if you are a minor

 

Keep in mind that it is your responsibility to cancel your confirmed behind the wheel lessons to avoid a fee if your permit expired or is lost.

johnwalter
Nov 5

 

I am glad that you shared this article. Shaukeens

New Posts
  • Sasheen Maple
    Sep 23

    Available 24/7, however you must request access by clicking on student services.
  • Sasheen Maple
    Mar 6, 2018

    (a) Transmit student program completion information electronically to the Administration within 1 business day of the student's completion of the program; and (b) Inform the student that the student's driving record will not be updated by the Administration for at least 3 business days after the student completes the program;
  • Sasheen Maple
    Mar 6, 2018

    Maryland Department of Transportation (MVA) 18-week statute of limitation states that a student should be completed with a Driver Education Program within 18 weeks however extended time is available if needed. Although a driver education program can be completed in a much shorter time frame this regulation is in place to protect the student and the driver education provider.